Select your timezone:

IPTA Awards and Closing Remarks

Tuesday March 29, 2022 | 20:25 to 21:00

Video is available - Log in to view. You must be registered to the event to view content


Prof. Mignon I McCulloch, South Africa
Acknowledgments from Congress Chair

Anne Dipchand, Canada
Awards Presentations

Ron Shapiro, United States
Lifetime Achievement Award

Ms. Louise Bannister, Canada
Distinguished Allied Health and Nursing Professional Award

Noelle H Ebel, United States
Future Leaders Career Development Award

Dr. Aine Lynch, Canada
Future Leaders Career Development Award

Prof. Carlos O. Esquivel, United States
Closing Remarks and Welcome to IPTA 2023 Austin